Congratulations to the following Southern Districts players for making the State Performance Program squad for 2020. We have 13 athletes representing our association for the U18’s, including…

U18 South QLD Boys:
Mason Davis
Lu’Ba Kagi
Tristan Lacy
James Lewis
William Mahoney
Kobe McDowell-White
Haizyn Mellars
Harrison Rouhliadeff
Ethan Taafe

U18 South QLD Girls:
Keeley Belford
Caitlin Hughes
Georgia Lane
Jasmin Lelievre-Adams